Browsing Best of Seven

Most Dominant NBA Champions in the 7-7-7-7 Era

Posted on 31 May, 2016, by in NBA

Since the NBA playoffs moved to a best-of-seven format in all four series (2003), there have been only three champions to lose less than seven games en route to the title: The San Antonio Spurs in 2007, the Dallas Mavericks in 2011 and the Golden State Warriors in 2015. More