Browsing College Football Head Coaches

Only 4 Current College Football Head Coaches Won a National Championship

Posted on 10 Nov, 2016, by in College Football

At the moment, while Les Miles is looking for a new team, there are only four active head coaches in College Football that have won a national championship: Jimbo Fisher, Urban Meyer, Nick Saban and Bob Stoops. More

9 Longest Serving College Football Head Coaches

Posted on 30 Nov, 2015, by in College Football, Featured

      There are nine head coaches in the FBS who have just completed their 11th season coaching college football and seem like they’ll keep their job after the … More