Browsing Deion Sanders

The 2011 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees

Posted on 7 Aug, 2011, by in NFL

It was Prime Time yesterday in Canton as Deion Sanders led the 2011 Pro Football Hall of Fame with his gold shoes and gold jacket. Sanders wasn’t the only one given the honor – Shannon Sharpe, Richard Dent, Chris Hanburger, Les Richter and the founder of NFL films Ed Sabol, but he was certainly the best player of the bunch and the man to give the most memorable speech and appearance. More