Browsing Dry Spell

Longest Active NFL Playoff Droughts

Posted on 5 Aug, 2015, by in Featured, NFL

Heading into the 2015 NFL season, there are eight teams without any postseason action in over half a decade: Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Miami Dolphins, Jacksonville Jaguars, Oakland Raiders, St. Louis Rams and the Tennessee Titans. Five of them have been out of the picture for a decade or more. More