Browsing Terry Bradshaw

Players With the Most Super Bowl MVP Awards

Posted on 3 Feb, 2014, by in NFL

It was a rare sight to see Malcolm Smith pick up the Super Bowl MVP, a rare occurrence for a defensive player. No defensive players have won the award more than once, with only five players, all quarterbacks, winning it more than once: Bart Starr, Eli Manning, Joe Montana, Terry Bradshaw and Tom Brady. More