Browsing NFL MVP award

Adrian Peterson – The Next Running Back MVP

Posted on 18 Dec, 2012, by in NFL

Over the last 20 years, 7 running backs have won the MVP award. With the league becoming more and more pass and quarterback oriented, the fact that Adrian Peterson seems to be one of the players in the discussion to win the award in 2012 is quite an achievement. More

Tom Brady – MVP, But no Super Bowl

Posted on 6 Feb, 2011, by in NFL

Tom Brady won his second NFL MVP today. He is the first player to win the award unanimously. On the other hand, he won’t be playing for a Super Bowl ring this year, again. More