Browsing Repeat Champions

San Antonio Spurs, Repeat Champions – It’s Now or Never

Posted on 26 Oct, 2014, by in NBA

Five time NBA champions, but never back to back. The San Antonio Spurs enter the 2014-2015 season as the defending title holders, as the growing, evolving and improving core around Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili, orchestrated by Gregg Popovich, will try to finally accomplish the one thing that’s avoided the most successful NBA franchise in the last 15 years. More