Derrick Rose MVP

May 4, 2011 - Derrick Rose is presented with the MVP award for the 2010-2011 regular season. He is the youngest player ever to win the award and only the second Chicago Bulls player to win it. The other is Michael Jordan.

You May Also Like


Recent Posts

Ben Simmons

Philadelphia 76ers: The Ben Simmons question

How close was Ben Simmons to being part of the trade that would have sent him to the Houston Rockets in return...

Best Wireless Earbuds For Running 2021