Dwight Howard

Dwight Howard won his third consecutive Defensive Player of the year award, the first player to win it three times in a row. Ben Wallace (4 times) and Dikembe Mutombo (4 times) are the only other players with 3 wins.

You May Also Like


Recent Posts

Ben Simmons

Philadelphia 76ers: The Ben Simmons question

How close was Ben Simmons to being part of the trade that would have sent him to the Houston Rockets in return...

Best Wireless Earbuds For Running 2021